« La Tolonga »

Mas ácido que el limón.

Eme Te Ve Presenta: Crack Atack.

 

Letra después del salto:

When I saw you on the dance floor you showed me love,
Went back to your place for kisses and hugs,
Then you held me real close and that’s when you said,
That you wanted some more and so we got in your bed,

You took off your shirt and girl your titties were fine,
And then you dropped your skirt it said your pussy was mine,
But there was one urge that I couldnt control,
Because I pulled out my dick and put it in your asshole,

*Chorus*
Your pussy is hot but like it or not its going in your butt,
Im going to get behind that,
Get your ass over here,
Stick out your rear,
Well be shoveling coal from your dookie hole,

Hey girl I see you shaking that ass,
Like the way you move when you shake it real fast,
But what I gotta ask is spread your ass cheek,
Quit playing tough girl you know youre a freak,
Turn around trick make it bang out,
Ass up, face down, girl you know what Im about,
Making you weak from the hips on down,

Got plans for you, I aint playin around,
You know who it is, its young D-block,
Get on your knees and suck this cock,
After that we can take it to the back,
Not looking at your rack, staring at your ass crack,
Shake that ass , yeah make the booty clap,
Yall know who this is, its crack attack,
I said it once Im going to say it again,
Bend over girl let the party begin,

*Chorus*
Your pussy is hot but like it or not its going in your butt,
Im going to get behind that,
Get your ass over here,
Stick out your rear,
Well be shoveling coal from your dookie hole,

See lets make it fast, do it all to me girl,
Before I put it in you can lick it up girl,
Cuz anal is the way that I penetrate girl,
When I put it in your ass Im going to rock your world,
Cuz Im going to get you in the back real fast, when I attack, yeah get it like that,
In your crack, itll last, its a fact, Im going to pack that, especially in the back when I blast you in the ass with my baseball bat,

And when Im all up in the shit Im going to fuck you like a pig,
From behind hit it big, When I shouldve stayed dig,
And Id fuck you in the front but I aint taking no risks, cuz there aint no fucking chance that youll be having my kids,
Cuz in the front its a sin, From the back its a win,
Put it in, pull it out, so I can push it back in,
So if in the ass get ready to shake,
Kids call me that snake so bend over and take this,

*Chorus*
Your pussy is hot but like it or not its going in your butt,
Im going to get behind that,
Get your ass over here,
Stick out your rear,
Well be shoveling coal from your dookie hole,

Young crack on that track,
Girl I see that rack, But Id rather be puttin a hurtin on that crack,
I know you see me lurkin and I like the way you workin,
My dick is yearning for an ass to be hurtin,
Im looking straight patches-snatch, cuz come on get it in that ass,
I dont give a damn about your man, me and him have different plans,
So give me a boarding pass for that ass, so make it fast,
You were not the first and you wont be the last.

*Chorus*
Your pussy is hot but like it or not its going in your butt,
Im going to get behind that,
Get your ass over here,
Stick out your rear,
Well be shoveling coal from your dookie hole…

Fin.

4 Respuestas a “Eme Te Ve Presenta: Crack Atack.

  1. Darkniela66 junio 5, 2009 en 11:08 pm

    No estoy muy segura pero creo que esa canción me provoca hacerme lesbiana D:! jajajajajaja

    • xrazerx junio 5, 2009 en 11:09 pm

      No todos somos así, yo soy puro amor. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ Me haré un saco de seda también.

  2. Kaker junio 5, 2009 en 11:45 pm

    hhshahhaha

  3. seprince Reviews abril 14, 2013 en 3:32 am

    First of all I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.
    I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend
    to be lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or hints? Kudos!

Responder

